ZeroWaste Switzerland is a non-profit association recognized by the Swiss government for being of public interest. Through its activities and its members, it inspires and supports the population, businesses and public institutions in Switzerland to reduce waste at the source.

The Zero Waste initiative

The 5 R method gives lines of thought onto our consumption patterns and a procedure to reduce our waste and so minimize our ecological footprint. The purpose is not to deprive ourselves but to take responsibility and to question all current habits and to consume in a smarter way.

Become a member

Assert your support for the zero waste initiative, to build an economically and ecologically viable society, which is socially innovative. Associations, companies, storekeepers, directors, citizens, we all have a role to play, as these changes will not be made without the implication of the largest number!

Donate

Donate to the association ZeroWaste Switzerland to help us organize events, workshops and campaigns to raise awareness towards the zero waste lifestyle.

 Find the best Zero Waste spots on our map!

Find the best Zero Waste spots on our map!

These municipalities, cantons and companies support ZeroWaste Switzerland. Thank you!

Municipality of Geneva
canton de vaud

Many thanks to the companies, associations and specialists who pursue the same objectives and support us:

WWF-Sanu
Coworking society

ZeroWaste Switzerland is a member of:

Zero Waste Europe
ARCAM
Maison des Associations Morges
Chambre Après-VD

ZeroWaste Switzerland ist ein gemeinnütziger Verein, der durch seine Aktivitäten und Mitglieder in der Schweiz die Bevölkerung und Akteure aus Wirtschaft und Gemeinwesen dazu inspiriert und dabei unterstützt, Abfälle an der Quelle zu reduzieren.

Die ZeroWaste Initiative

Die 5R Methode gibt Denkanstösse zu unserem Konsumverhalten und Anregungen zur Abfallreduktion, um so unseren ökologischen Fussabdruck zu minimieren. Das Ziel ist nicht auf alles zu verzichten, sondern Verantwortung zu übernehmen und alle aktuellen Gewohnheiten in Frage zu stellen, um intelligenter zu konsumieren.

 

Mitglied werden

Unterstützen Sie die ZeroWaste Initiative, um mit einem sozialen, innovativen Konzept eine wirtschaftlich und ökologisch lebensfähige Gesellschaft aufzubauen. Verbände, Unternehmen, Händler, Schulleitungen, Bürger; wir spielen alle eine wichtige Rolle, diese Änderungen können nicht ohne eine grösstmögliche Beteiligung gemacht werden!

 

Spende

Unterstützen Sie ZeroWaste Switzerland und helfen Sie uns Events, Workshops und Sensibilisierungskampagnen zu organisieren, um den ZeroWaste Lifestyle bekannt zu machen.

 Finde die besten Zero Waste adressen auf unserer Karte

Finde die besten Zero Waste adressen auf unserer Karte

Diese Gemeinden und Kantone unterstützen ZeroWaste Switzerland. Danke!
Stadt Genf
canton de vaud
Verschiedene Firmen, Vereine, Spezialisten und Leute mit den gleichen Zielen unterstützen uns im regelmässigen Austausch:
zero waste europe
après-VD
WWF-Sanu
up camps suisse
foodsharing
au fil de la nature
walk-in closet